X-Realm Mage

Old Applications, accepted or declined...
Murker

X-Realm Mage

Post by Murker »

Lets start with a little about myself : Im a happy person with an outgoing personallity. I love football and music and ofc WOW. I am educated to A level standards and I believe this helps me communicate more maturely with the elder members of the guild as I do not speak like the conventional 18 year old. I was playing for Arsenal academy for four years and unfortunately I was released this year after I took a four month break but I am back and ready to get cracking. As of now, I work as an Accountant in the heart of London, Mayfair. Raiding does take priority for me, but I am a fanatic of pvp. I was in a 1980 3v3 team before I left got full S2, kinda want to get back into PVP'ing so looking for a good team also if I am offered a trial.

Class:Mage

Playedtime: 150 Days

Joined WoW: Not to sure 2 or so years ago

How many percent of our raids can you attend?: 90% Im positive of

Race:Human

Level:70

Raid availablilty:Sunday-Friday - 17:30 pm Onwards

Raiding experiance: Cleared MC, BWL, AQ20-40 (Including C'thun) Naxx up to 4HM (t3 Still best looking set IMO, I had 4/9 Looked so pro)

TBC : Cleared Mags, Kara, SCC, TK, Hyjal (5/5) and BT 9/9, Sunwell up to Brut

Attunements: All

Gear: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... r&n=Murker. Although this may be slightly undergeared compared to the rest of you, I can assure you I still am in the top 1-2 on damage meters with people in 5/8 t6 in my guild (Lack of skill may be an issue there, Im not sure), plus I have some damage meter feeds I can show you if you wish. I average around 1800 (ish) dps, but this is fully buffed. Armoury link is missing Moltern Armour, Int e.t.c

Spec: 2/48/11, I am aware this is the new conventional mage spec for "Icy Veins" or so I am told.

Willing to respec: Ofc, Loved full arcane before I left.

Willing to use Ventrilo and any addons we feel needed ?:Yes