Nambell - Warlock (70) - Kul'Tiras Application

Old Applications, accepted or declined...
Nambell

Nambell - Warlock (70) - Kul'Tiras Application

Post by Nambell »

Name of your character: Nambell
Class: Warlock
TalentSpec: Destruction 0/21/40
Race: Gnome/Male
Your Professions (and level): Enchanting/Tailoring both are 375.
Realm: Kul'Tiras, in fact I am new in the realm something like 1.5 weeks.
Your Age: 20
Country (timezone): Netherlands
Previous guild(s): Dissidence in Hellfire server and Vegas in this server.

Why you left them or want to leave them: I have been raiding with Dissidence since the TBC has been launched playing with them that long, after some time we constantly did make server first kills in the realm and builded our guild into hardcore raiding guild with core people. During that the summer came many people went to holiday and some just instantly dissappeared without saying anything and while that we were on M'uru wiping around 1 month with in each day more spending then 5 hours for this encounter 4 days a week. Later I had to go to vacation for around 2 weeks, But I left the raiding by there with that guild simply I diddn't saw anymore comeback and a hope to beat this encounter. So when I did came back I was guildless and of course after not raiding around 2 weeks it did make me hungry to raid and I searched for a new home city to play this game and of course a guild which did beat M'uru and is in need for a dedicated Warlock and that guild was probally Vegas in Kul'Tiras.