Gabrant - Holy Priest - Kul'tiras

Old Applications, accepted or declined...
Gabrant

Gabrant - Holy Priest - Kul'tiras

Post by Gabrant »

Hello Element!

My name is Daniel Nilsson I live in Sweden and I’m 26 years old. I just finished college and got my master degree in chemical engineering at the Royal Institute of Technology. Working as an research assistant for the institution where I did my master thesis work. When I’m not working or playing wow I spend some time at the gym and with friends. I´m not involved in any relationship so the only place I can gain rep is inside WoW atm.

Character Informatio:

Gabrant, human holy priest.
Armory(http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... &n=Gabrant)

My current spec is Holy (13/58/0). I have no problem with changing spec if it benefits the guild. But I think Holy is still the best and most versetile spec for priest even after Blizzard destroyed CoH.

Professions:
Enchanting (422)
Jewelcrafting (440)

Previous guild(s):

Vortex (Kazzak)

Epic for Dummies (Kul´tiras)

Why you left them or want to leave them?